Redaktion

Jan Beckmann (Redaktionsleiter)
Tel.: (04131) 70 10 -163
E-Mail: jan.beckmann@luenepost.de

 

Stefan Ahrens (Stellv.; Sport)
Tel.: (04131) 70 10 -162
E-Mail: stefan.ahrens@luenepost.de
E-Mail: sport@luenepost.de

 

Jennifer Borchardt
Tel.: (04131) 70 10 -165
E-Mail: jenny.borchardt@luenepost.de

 

Katja Romstädt
Tel.: (04131) 70 10 -164
E-Mail: katja.romstaedt@luenepost.de

 

Simone Steinbrenner
Tel.: (04131) 70 10 -161
E-Mail: simone.steinbrenner@luenepost.de

 

 Meike Richter
Tel.: (04131) 70 10 -166
E-Mail: meike.richter@luenepost.de

 

Svenja Szalla
Tel.: (04131) 70 10 -15
E-Mail: svenja.szalla@luenepost.de

 

Ben Boles
(freier Mitarbeiter)
Tel.: (04131) 70 10 -15
E-Mail: redaktion@luenepost.de

 

Nico Rauchfuß (PartyPixX-Fotograf)
Tel.: (04131) 70 10 -15
E-Mail: redaktion@luenepost.de